Deleted resources or activities can be recovered using the Recycle bin. These items are only recoverable during the 7 days from the date of elimination.
You should keep in mind that:
- the Recycle bin access is only available if any item has been deleted
- deleted items don’t appear instantly into the Recycle bin, it can take a few minutes